Events

Thu Nov 16, 5PM to Sun Nov 19, 6PM
Uplift is a large scale interactive art installation which will be designed and produced by a team of students before taking on a life of its own as part of the Culture Crawl at MakerLabs

Thu Nov 16, 12PM to Sun Nov 19, 9PM
Loop is a spatial installation/performance by Valentina Stepan

Sat Nov 4, 8PM to Sun Nov 19, 11PM
The Culture Crawl's 4th annual film and video projection.

Sat Nov 4, 8PM to Sat Dec 2, 5PM
LIT is a multi-venue salon-style exhibition featuring work from 60 artists who have participants in the 2017 Culture Crawl.

Sat Nov 4, 6PM to Sat Nov 11, 10PM

To celebrate 21 years of art creation, the Eastside Culture Crawl Society (ECCS) is hosting Take Flight – a benefit and launch party for the 2017 Culture Crawl festival.


Sat Jul 8, 1PM to 5PM
Join us for the second annual Eastside Culture Crawl Brewery Tour & Fundraiser and explore East Vancouver's craft breweries in support of the ECCS and its programming.

Sun Jan 8, 1PM to Sun Mar 19, 5PM
Learn the basics of 16mm filmmaking with this 10 week in-depth project-based workshop!

Fri Nov 25, 8PM
A night of 5 films assembled and introduced by Geoffrey Farmer

Sat Nov 19, 3PM to Sun Nov 20, 4PM
Wacth stump Artist Jesse Toso carve pieces of wood into unique pieces of art using chainsaws!

Sat Nov 19, 3PM to Sun Nov 20, 4PM
Intro to the basic carving tools, ring design, sizing and wax carving with Becki Chan!