Fletcher, James | Razstone Studios
Sculpture/Other/Clay
Sadel, Janet | ARC, The
Photography
darcy davis fx studio | ARC, The
Metalwork/Sculpture/Film
Baker, Nadia | William Clark Studios
Drawing/Mixed Media/Photography/Printmaking
Pierobon, Peter | 716 E. Hastings
Furniture/Sculpture
Stark, Jodi | Vancouver Community Laboratory
Sculpture/Furniture/Mixed Media
BILODO | Intuition Factory, The
Painting/Drawing
Sonya Labrie | Mergatroid Building, The
Glass/Jewellery/Sculpture
Cooper, Sherry | Parker Street Studios
Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media
Johnson, Dana | Parker Street Studios
Mixed Media/Painting
Alternative Creations Studio | 1387 Venables St
Painting/Jewellery/Mixed Media/Clay
Denna Erickson | Parker Street Studios
Painting/Mixed Media
Bajus, Olga | Portside Studios
Clay/Sculpture
Eva Wideman | Portside Studios
Drawing/Painting
Varnam, Liane McLaren | Parker Street Studios
Printmaking/Painting/Mixed Media

Eastside Culture Crawl

2014 Dates

Thursday, November 20 - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Friday,  November 21  - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday November 22 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday November 23 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

 

The 18th Annual Eastside Culture Crawl - Vancouver's 4-day visual arts, design and crafts festival. This event involves more than 20,000 people visiting artists in their studios in the area bounded by Main Street and Victoria Drive north of First Avenue in Vancouver, Canada.

For further info contact us at: info at culturecrawl.ca

Events

Preview Shows Wed Nov 5, 5PM to Sun Dec 7, 12PM View Details
Free Film Screenings - Herb & Dorothy Wed Nov 12, 7PM to Tue Nov 18, 9PM View Details
Moving Art - Film and Video Projection Thu Nov 20, 6PM to Sun Nov 23, 6PM View Details
Crawling for Kids Sat Nov 22, 12PM to Sun Nov 23, 3PM View Details