melanie fogell | Parker Street Studios
Painting/Mixed Media
Koop, Lesha | Vancouver Community Laboratory
Metalwork/Photography/Sculpture/Textile
darcy davis fx studio | ARC, The
Metalwork/Sculpture/Film
Sabo, Connie | Portside Studios
Sculpture/Drawing/Mixed Media
Sabo, Connie | Portside Studios
Sculpture/Drawing/Mixed Media
Baker, Nadia | William Clark Studios
Drawing/Mixed Media/Photography/Printmaking
Stark, Jodi | Vancouver Community Laboratory
Sculpture/Furniture/Mixed Media
The Kettle Friendship Society | 1784 E. Hastings St
Photography/Painting/Drawing/Clay
Jenny Hawkinson | 450 E. Hastings St
Textile/Sculpture/Printmaking/Mixed Media
Dahlberg, Christian | Parker Street Studios
Photography/Painting/Other
Arleigh Wood | Parker Street Studios
Photography/Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media

Eastside Culture Crawl

2014 Dates

Thursday, November 20 - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Friday,  November 21  - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday November 22 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday November 23 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

 

The 18th Annual Eastside Culture Crawl - Vancouver's 4-day visual arts, design and crafts festival. This event involves more than 20,000 people visiting artists in their studios in the area bounded by Main Street and Victoria Drive north of First Avenue in Vancouver, Canada.

For further info contact us at: info at culturecrawl.ca

Events

Preview Shows Wed Nov 5, 5PM to Sun Dec 7, 12PM View Details
Free Film Screenings - Herb & Dorothy Wed Nov 12, 7PM to Tue Nov 18, 9PM View Details
Moving Art - Film and Video Projection Thu Nov 20, 6PM to Sun Nov 23, 6PM View Details
Crawling for Kids Sat Nov 22, 12PM to Sun Nov 23, 3PM View Details