Babylon Buttons | Parker Street Studios
Jewellery/Mixed Media/Other
Bilawich, Sandra | Elemental Designs
Furniture/Mixed Media/Sculpture
Sonya Labrie | Mergatroid Building, The
Glass/Jewellery/Sculpture
Cappellino | Parker Street Studios
Fashion/Textile/Other
Brennan, Thompson | Parker Street Studios
Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media
Smecher, Alec | 761 Prior St
Photography/Furniture/Other/New Media
p+a furniture | 1330 Napier St
Furniture/Other
Dzee Louise | William Clark Studios
Painting/Drawing
Alma-Nihte, Kathryn | Razstone Studios
Textile/Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media
Gaudin, Maria | 450 E. Hastings St
Mixed Media/Painting/Photography/Printmaking
Pam Hudson | Parker Street Studios
Painting/Drawing
Talbot, Heather | Vancouver Community Laboratory
Drawing/Mixed Media/Textile
Alternative Creations Studio | 1387 Venables St
Painting/Jewellery/Mixed Media/Clay

Eastside Culture Crawl

2014 Dates

Thursday, November 20 - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Friday,  November 21  - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday November 22 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday November 23 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

 

The 18th Annual Eastside Culture Crawl - Vancouver's 4-day visual arts, design and crafts festival. This event involves more than 20,000 people visiting artists in their studios in the area bounded by Main Street and Victoria Drive north of First Avenue in Vancouver, Canada.

For further info contact us at: info at culturecrawl.ca

Events

Preview Shows Wed Nov 5, 5PM to Sun Dec 7, 12PM View Details
Free Film Screenings - Herb & Dorothy Wed Nov 12, 7PM to Tue Nov 18, 9PM View Details
Moving Art - Film and Video Projection Thu Nov 20, 6PM to Sun Nov 23, 6PM View Details
Crawling for Kids Sat Nov 22, 12PM to Sun Nov 23, 3PM View Details