Swenson, Laurel | Parker Street Studios
Mixed Media/Painting
Evaly Art | 1765 Kitchener St
Drawing/Painting
Dzee Louise | William Clark Studios
Painting/Drawing
Andrea Taylor | Parker Street Studios
Painting/Printmaking
Feman, Luchia | Octopus Studios
Mixed Media/Painting
chiavaroli, annie | 1528 Venables St
Mixed Media/Painting/Sculpture/Textile
Johnson, Dana | Parker Street Studios
Mixed Media/Painting
Ann Thinghuus | Parker Street Studios
Painting/Printmaking
Sean Karemaker | Octopus Studios
Drawing/Sculpture
Elizabeth Barnes | Parker Street Studios
Painting/Printmaking/Sculpture
Alma-Nihte, Kathryn | Razstone Studios
Textile/Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media
Alma-Nihte, Kathryn | Razstone Studios
Textile/Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media
CORY BIGCHARLES | Onion Studio, The
Sculpture/Jewellery

Eastside Culture Crawl

2014 Dates

Thursday, November 20 - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Friday,  November 21  - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday November 22 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday November 23 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

 

The 18th Annual Eastside Culture Crawl - Vancouver's 4-day visual arts, design and crafts festival. This event involves more than 20,000 people visiting artists in their studios in the area bounded by Main Street and Victoria Drive north of First Avenue in Vancouver, Canada.

For further info contact us at: info at culturecrawl.ca

Events

Preview Shows Wed Nov 5, 5PM to Sun Dec 7, 12PM View Details
Free Film Screenings - Herb & Dorothy Wed Nov 12, 7PM to Tue Nov 18, 9PM View Details
Moving Art - Film and Video Projection Thu Nov 20, 6PM to Sun Nov 23, 6PM View Details
Crawling for Kids Sat Nov 22, 12PM to Sun Nov 23, 3PM View Details