Jeremie Laguette | 1622 Frances St
Drawing/Furniture/Painting
Arntzen, Arnt | Paneficio Studios
Furniture/Photography/Sculpture
Michael J.P. Hall | eatART Foundation
Mixed Media/Photography
Daniel de Regt | Parker Street Studios
Photography/Sculpture
chiavaroli, annie | 1528 Venables St
Mixed Media/Painting/Sculpture/Textile
Sadel, Janet | ARC, The
Photography
Beata Kacy | Octopus Studios
Jewellery/Photography/Textile
Beata Kacy | Octopus Studios
Jewellery/Photography/Textile
Beata Kacy | Octopus Studios
Jewellery/Photography/Textile
Morris, Lauren | William Clark Studios
Mixed Media/Painting
m. a. tateishi | Mergatroid Building, The
Mixed Media/Painting
Sadel, Janet | ARC, The
Photography
Sadel, Janet | ARC, The
Photography

Eastside Culture Crawl

2014 Dates

Thursday, November 20 - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Friday,  November 21  - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday November 22 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday November 23 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

 

The 18th Annual Eastside Culture Crawl - Vancouver's 4-day visual arts, design and crafts festival. This event involves more than 20,000 people visiting artists in their studios in the area bounded by Main Street and Victoria Drive north of First Avenue in Vancouver, Canada.

For further info contact us at: info at culturecrawl.ca

Events

Preview Shows Wed Nov 5, 5PM to Sun Dec 7, 12PM View Details
Free Film Screenings - Herb & Dorothy Wed Nov 12, 7PM to Tue Nov 18, 9PM View Details
Moving Art - Film and Video Projection Thu Nov 20, 6PM to Sun Nov 23, 6PM View Details
Crawling for Kids Sat Nov 22, 12PM to Sun Nov 23, 3PM View Details