Arleigh Wood | Parker Street Studios
Photography/Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media
Cooper, Sherry | Parker Street Studios
Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media
Matwe, Heather | Onion Studio, The
Jewellery/Metalwork/Sculpture
Cappellino | Parker Street Studios
Fashion/Textile/Other
Leather Monsters | Parker Street Studios
Leatherwork/Textile
Jane Wolsak | Portside Studios
Drawing/Painting
Moth Orbit Object Theater | ARC, The
Film/Mixed Media/Performance Art
Monkey100 | 593 E. Georgia St
Mixed Media/Painting/Printmaking
Dahlberg, Christian | Parker Street Studios
Photography/Painting/Other
darcy davis fx studio | ARC, The
Metalwork/Sculpture/Film
The Kettle Friendship Society | 1784 E. Hastings St
Photography/Painting/Drawing/Clay
Harrison, Sandra | Portside Studios
Sculpture/Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media
Arntzen, Valerie | Paneficio Studios
Assemblage/Mixed Media/Photography

Eastside Culture Crawl

2014 Dates

Thursday, November 20 - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Friday,  November 21  - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday November 22 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday November 23 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

 

The 18th Annual Eastside Culture Crawl - Vancouver's 4-day visual arts, design and crafts festival. This event involves more than 20,000 people visiting artists in their studios in the area bounded by Main Street and Victoria Drive north of First Avenue in Vancouver, Canada.

For further info contact us at: info at culturecrawl.ca

Events

Preview Shows Wed Nov 5, 5PM to Sun Dec 7, 12PM View Details
Free Film Screenings - Herb & Dorothy Wed Nov 12, 7PM to Tue Nov 18, 9PM View Details
Moving Art - Film and Video Projection Thu Nov 20, 6PM to Sun Nov 23, 6PM View Details
Crawling for Kids Sat Nov 22, 12PM to Sun Nov 23, 3PM View Details