CORY BIGCHARLES | Onion Studio, The
Sculpture/Jewellery
Enikő | Parker Street Studios
Assemblage/Drawing/Painting/Photography
Johnson, Dana | Parker Street Studios
Mixed Media/Painting
The Kettle Friendship Society | 1784 E. Hastings St
Photography/Painting/Drawing/Clay
Mark Henderson | ARC, The
Other/Painting
Alma-Nihte, Kathryn | Razstone Studios
Textile/Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media
Pat Christie (Daly Company) | Yew Woodshop
Furniture/Mixed Media/Sculpture/Other
Sadel, Janet | ARC, The
Photography
Pilon, Jill | William Clark Studios
Mixed Media/Painting
Ripley, Robin | Parker Street Studios
Sculpture/Mixed Media
DMR Ceramics | 729 Gore Ave
Clay/Jewellery/Mixed Media/Sculpture

Eastside Culture Crawl

2014 Dates

Thursday, November 20 - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Friday,  November 21  - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday November 22 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday November 23 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

 

The 18th Annual Eastside Culture Crawl - Vancouver's 4-day visual arts, design and crafts festival. This event involves more than 20,000 people visiting artists in their studios in the area bounded by Main Street and Victoria Drive north of First Avenue in Vancouver, Canada.

For further info contact us at: info at culturecrawl.ca

Events

Preview Shows Wed Nov 5, 5PM to Sun Dec 7, 12PM View Details
Free Film Screenings - Herb & Dorothy Wed Nov 12, 7PM to Tue Nov 18, 9PM View Details
Moving Art - Film and Video Projection Thu Nov 20, 6PM to Sun Nov 23, 6PM View Details
Crawling for Kids Sat Nov 22, 12PM to Sun Nov 23, 3PM View Details