Reed, Dana | Octopus Studios
Jewellery/Leatherwork/Photography
darcy davis fx studio | ARC, The
Metalwork/Sculpture/Film
Ashe, Rachael | 1660 E. Georgia St
Other/Mixed Media
melk studio | 936 Clark Dr
Printmaking/Fashion/Jewellery/Mixed Media
John Lewis, Isaac | Parker Street Studios
Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media
Anyuta Gusakova | Mergatroid Building, The
Sculpture/Painting/Drawing
Forwick, Kristie | William Clark Studios
Mixed Media/Painting
Arleigh Wood | Parker Street Studios
Photography/Painting/Drawing/Mixed Media
Pilar Mehlis | Parker Street Studios
Drawing/Mixed Media/Painting/Sculpture
Koop, Lesha | Vancouver Community Laboratory
Metalwork/Photography/Sculpture/Textile
Pam Hudson | Parker Street Studios
Painting/Drawing
Dahlberg, Christian | Parker Street Studios
Photography/Painting/Other

Eastside Culture Crawl

2014 Dates

Thursday, November 20 - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Friday,  November 21  - 5:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday November 22 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday November 23 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

 

The 18th Annual Eastside Culture Crawl - Vancouver's 4-day visual arts, design and crafts festival. This event involves more than 20,000 people visiting artists in their studios in the area bounded by Main Street and Victoria Drive north of First Avenue in Vancouver, Canada.

For further info contact us at: info at culturecrawl.ca

Events

Preview Shows Wed Nov 5, 5PM to Sun Dec 7, 12PM View Details
Free Film Screenings - Herb & Dorothy Wed Nov 12, 7PM to Tue Nov 18, 9PM View Details
Moving Art - Film and Video Projection Thu Nov 20, 6PM to Sun Nov 23, 6PM View Details
Crawling for Kids Sat Nov 22, 12PM to Sun Nov 23, 3PM View Details